







## **HOUSE OF DRRs**

Rotary International adopted the concept of DRR (District Rotaract Representative) in the year 1978-1979 to appoint a separate officer in a district to overlook the Rotaract activities. Being a democratic organization, every the DRR gets elected during District Conference. Each Club with a charter and an active status the prior year to the District Conference, secures a chance to vote through its president and he/she serves for a period of one year. The DRR shall essentially be a Rotaractor of that district and overlooks all the occurrences of Rotaract and its affiliated activities in a Rotary International District. Rotaract District Organisation, Rotary International District 3201 has so far elected 16 District Rotaract Representatives. Their information is as follows:

S.NO	DRR NAME	HOME CLUB	TENURE	THEME
1	PDRR Kishore Ranganath	Cochin East	2008-2009	"Strive To Excel"
2	PDRR CVR Karthikeyan	Coimbatore Texcity	2009-2010	"Make A Difference"
3	PDRR Ashok	Coimbatore Symphony	2010-2011	"Create A Milestone"
4	PDRR Arun Parasuraman	Coimbatore Unique	2011-2012	"Rise To Raise"
5	PDRR Sandeep	Coimbatore Unique	2012-2013	"Be The Change"
6	PDRR Saravanan	Coimbatore Swasam	2013-2014	"Involve and Evolve"
7	PDRR Jimry Henry	Coimbatore Majestic	2014-2015	"Desire to Rebuild and Regain"
8	PDRR Vivek Baskar	Coimbatore Symphony	2015-2016	"Refresh Transform Rejuvenate"
9	PDRR Manoj Karthick	Coimbatore CACIL	2016-2017	"Be The Miracle"
10	PDRR Shibin David	Karunya University	2018-2019	"Dedicate Reap Rejoice"
11	PDRR Rtr. Ajai S	Covai User Group	2019-2020	"Rise Above The Rest"
12	PDRR Rtr. Keerthi Vivek	Saibaba Colony	2021-2022	"Make An Impact"
13	IDRR Rtr. Kishore Babu	Covai User Group	2022-2023	"Celebrate Rotaract"
14	DRR Rtr. Sathish	Covai User Group	2023-2024	"Endeavour to Elevate"
15	DRR Elect Rtr. Thanghapantieyaan	Coimbatore Texcity	2024-2025	